TNBC Website
Main List
    
Current Planter Directory * you can sort this info by clicking any title.

Edit

Last Name First Name Church Name Location / Email Address
Work Phone Home Phone Cell Phone
Figueroa Dagoberto Iglesia Bautista Two Rivers   Dagofigo@yahoo.com
615.361.8051 615.794.0844 615.977.4809
Kang Peter Eternal Living Waters Fellowship   chap1207@yahoo.co.kr
Sura Luis Iglesia de las Americas   lsura2@bellsouth.net
615.424.0045
Velazco Jaime Iglesia Bautista Nueva Experanza   restauracion@embarqmail.com
Smith Mark Iglesia Latina Hermitage Hills   gt4christ@gmail.com
615.883.5034
Ownby Carlos Bakertown Community Church   carlos@bakertown.org
Abram Shaun Binghampton Community Church   sabram79@bellsouth.net
Pitts Dallas Bluff City Church, Memphis   dallaspitts@bccmemphis.org
662.386.4576
Boswell Tony Cross Pointe Community Church   tboswell24@comcast.net
English Jamie Flatwoods Baptist Mission   jamieenglish@charter.net
Watkins Matthew Grace Pointe Church   jc8wtkns@aol.com
901.488.5379
Arnold Rodney OneLife Church   rodney@onelifeknox.com
865.850.2807
Moore Matthew Pursuit Church of Memphis   mmoore@pursuitchurch.com
Betzer Kenny Set Free Church   setfreenash@gmail.com
678.410.5661 615.294.6975
Lett Justin The Eden Gate   jlett@hhbconline.com
615.290.2126
Edwards H.L. The Merge Church   hl@themergechurch.org
615.873.1153 972.835.3818
Duncan Josh The Overflow Church   josh@overflowknoxville.com
865.742.6502
Dollar Scott The Way   sdollar@thewayofclarksville.com
931.494.7773 931.494.7773 931.494.7773
McCullough Matt Trinity Church of Nashville   matt@tcnash.org
615.307.0722
Burnett Rick Crossroads Community   rick@baxtercrossroads.com
Griffin Darryl Believer's Choice Life Center   believerschoice@aol.com
Jackson Carey Truth and Life Baptist   jacks510@bellsouth.net
Booher Pete Living Water BC (Bristol)   1806 Kentucky Ave. Bristol, Tn. / pbooher@crowderrv.com
276.466.0282 423.646.4725
Hang Eddie Zomi Baptist Church   Antioch / eddiehang@gmail.com
615.283.8508 615.283.8508
Bush Ryan TBD   Appling Road, Memphis / thefamilybush@gmail.com
901.286.2005
Tuchez Daniel Iglesia Buitista el Sahaddai   Bolivar / pastortuchez@gmail.com
731.512.3502
Cramer Mark New Trails Cowboy Church   Castalian Springs Tn / newtrailscowboy@gmail.com
615.934.2539 615.934.2539
Odum Wesley Dynamic Church   Chattanooga / wesley@bedynamic.cc
678.334.1102
Harrison Corey New Life Deaf Church   Clarksville / coreydeafminister@yahoo.com
270.350.1465
Tosh Keith Vine Branch Community Church   Cookeville / ktosh@citlink.net
931.537.7480
Strayer Adam Pleasant Hill Baptist Mission   Crossville / phb@phillbaptist.com
931.788.2844 931.260.7341
Hagewood Leo Cumberland Furnace BC   Cumberland Furnace / jlh235@aol.com
615.946.2500 615.219.3431 615.946.2500
Miner Kevin Watershed Baptist Church   Cumberland Furnace, TN / kminer88@bellsouth.net
615.763.2610 615.337.6154
Jones Dennis Yellow Creek Baptist Church   Cunningham, Tennessee / dennisjones55@gmail.com
931.249.1912 931.249.1912
Conley Richard The Rock Baptist Church   Dover / rconley@liberty.edu
Norton Brandon Riverwoods Church Dyersburg   Dyersburg / brandandkell@bellsouth.net
270.906.8294
Mullins Rob Crossroads Baptist Church   Eads, TN / deut31.8@gmail.com
901.751.3026 901.754.5778 901.355.0876
Smith Bryan The Gathering   Elizabethton / chaplain.pine@signaturehealthcarellc.com
423.297.5148
Coppenger Jedidiah Redemption City Church   Franklin / jcoppenger@gmail.com
615.457.0492
Fowler Chris Covenant Community Church   Frankling / chris@covenantfranklin.com
256.738.9352
Martin Dylan OneLife Church - Halls   Halls / dylan@onelifeknox.com
865.238.4242 ex.103 865.924.6193 865.924.6193
Mosley Jamie Redeemer Church   Hendersonville / jmosley@redeemertn.org
615.601.1475 615.590.7672 615.830.2033
Stetzer Ed Grace Church (H'ville)   Hendersonville, TN / ed.stetzer@lifeway.com
615.431.9499
Rainer Jess Grace Church (H'ville)   Hendersonville, TN / jess@gogracechurch.com
615.431.9538
Jackson Tim Faith Fellowship Baptist Church   Johnson City / tim@yfcet.org
423.929.8123 865.300.9021
Anglin David Crosslife Church   Johnson City, TN / davidanglin@gmail.com
423.366.0800
Adkins Kenny Mid-City Fellowship Church   Jonesborough / mcfkenny@yahoo.com
423.753.0894 423.753.0894
Adkins Kenny The City Church   Jonesborough / mcfkenny@yahoo.com
423.753.0894 423.753.0894
Mayfield Barry Center Faith Church   Knoxville / barry@centerfaith.com
865.661.1942
Price Keith DayStar Church   Knoxville / brotherkeith@bellsouth.net
865.986.0782 865.986.0782 865.603.4427
Millirons Jim Centerpointe Baptist Church   Knoxville / missiologist1@gmail.com
865.316.6813
Shingleton Kent Hope Fellowship Church   LaVergne, TN / kent@hopesmyrna.com
615.371.2077 615.793.2792 615.406.0305
Duncan Nate Thousand Hills Cowboy Church   Lawrenceburg / nate@thousandhillscowboychurch.com
931.628.2805 931.628.2805
White Charlie Encounter Church   Lebanon / charliemwhite@gmail.com
615.426.9479 615.426.9479
Clough Morgan Outreach Across America WC   madisonville ,tn / morgan@oaausa.com
423.545.9200 423.807.1777
Levengood Billy Encounter Life Church   Manchester / billy@encounterlifechurch.org
931.224.8502
Neal Danny New Beginnings Baptist Church   Mascot, TN / dneal12568@comcast.net
865.363.9634
Payne Shaun Missio Dei Church Memphis   Memphis / shaun@missiodeimemphis.org
901.683.4161 901.634.8877 901.634.8877
Dunlap Brad Mercy Hill Church   Memphis, Vollintine-Evergreen / brad@mercyhillmemphis.org
615.554.9694
Mitsamphanh Thi First International Baptist Church   Midtown Memphis / thimitsamphanh@gmail.com
901.359.6368
Faulkner Tre Illuminate Church   Murfreesboro / trefaulkner@gmail.com
615.869.9202
Atwood Trevor City Church, Murfreesboro   Murfreesboro / trevor@borocitychurch.com
919.671.7397
Adkison Ben Basileia Church   Nashville / biggzipp@gmail.com
615.775.6143 615.775.6143
Blackburn Jason Redemption Church   Nashville / pastorjae@hechoseme.org
615.836.8000
Kaufman David City Church of Woodbine   Nashville / david@citychurchwoodbine.org
615.775.0778
Boissiere Art Kinsman Redeemer   Nashville / artboissiere@hotmail.com
615.779.8393
Florea Jim Forward Church   Nashville / jim@forwardnashville.com
615.727.3591
Banks Wes Paragon Mills International Church   Nashville / InterNashville@gmail.com
615.251.3763 615.331.1523 615.509.7984
England Shane Resonate Church   Nashville (Madison) / shane@resonatemadison.org
731.267.4302
Eum Daniel Harpeth Heights Southeast Asian Indian Project   Nashville, TN / daneum44@gmail.com
240.401.1621
Jones Marvin Holy Calling Fellowship Church   Nutbush / holycallingfellowship@gmail.com
901.458.4747 901.795.2699 901.219.0914
Murphy Drew Fayette Baptist Church   Oakland / drew@fayettebaptist.com
901.828.2832
Bumbalough Chris Ridgepoint of Morgan County   Oakridge, TN / chris@ridgepointchurch.net
865.228.5029
Ledford John The Soul Hospital   Ooltewah / simplejesusman@gmail.com
423.531.6618 423.485.1212 423.595.5499
Wheaton Ralph Lighthouse Baptist Church   Red Boiling Springs / rwheaton982@gmail.com
615.699.0363 615.699.0044 615.388.8830
Lian Pau Agape Mission Church   Spring Hill / p.lian@yahoo.com
615.429.3962
Tatum Tim Carter Community Church   Strawberry Plains, TN / pastortatum@comcast.net
865.933.4814 865.740.6024
Bailey Jamie Living Water Church   Unionville / bailey.trinity@gmail.com
931.205.0798
Lewis Dwayne New Season Church   Whites Creek, TN / 2bounceback@bellsouth.net
615.262.5729 615.519.2222
Total Records : 79
 
Potential Planter Directory * (Planter with Potential / Unknown status)                                   View the list
 
Out of state/country Planter Directory                                                          View the list
 
Archived Planter Directory * (Former Planters that are still ministering in the state)                View the list
 
Church Staffs * you can sort this info by clicking any title.                                                            View the list
 
 
 
footer.htm
 

Designed by ScatterUs Ministries 2002 | 836 W Aldine, Chicago, IL 60657 | Customer Assistance: (847) 348-1408